Home » Onze club » Organigram

Bestuur

Voorzitter: Niel Hens

niel.hens@gmail.com

0496/749191

 

Ondervoorzitter: Anja Ruts

anja.ruts@gmail.com

0496/964456

Secretaris: Jef Dankers

jef.dankers@outlook.be

0478/303973

 

 

Penningmeester: Martine Mariau

martine.moriau@outlook.be

0474/211745

 

 

Public relations: Dirk Vervoort

dirk.mj.vervoort@gmail.com

0497/344161

Erevoorzitter: Piet Thys

pthys@skynet.be

0475/519578


Sportieve cel

Guy Busschots

Luc Van Kerkhoven

Jeugdcoördinator: Jan Wuyts

jan.wuyts5@skynet.be

0485/232686


Jeugd cel

Anja Ruts

anja.ruts@gmail.com

0496/964456

Wendy Bellens

wendy.bellens1@telenet.be

0497/917202

Jan Van Rompaey

jan.van.rompaey1@telenet.be

0496/696306

Marlies Carnas

marlies.carnas@telenet.be

0474/36 57 29

Els Vanderveken

els.vanderveken@hotmail.com

0495/542507

Jef Haemhouts

haemhouts@outlook.be

0496/415778


Feestcomité 

Anja Ruts

anja.ruts@gmail.com

0496/964456

Wendy Bellens

wendy.bellens1@telenet.be

0497/917202

Martine Mariau

martine.moriau@outlook.be

0474/211745